Storm Water Management Board

The Hebron Stormwater Management Board

The Storm Water Management Board is commonly referred to as the Drainage Board. It consists of three members appointed by the Town Council to four year terms. There cannot be more than two members from the same political party. Their purpose is to monitor, maintain, and improve the quality of the drainage within Hebron. This boards works with developers of residential, commercial, and industrial properties as well as existing residents and businesses to insure that water runoff is being dispersed correctly. This board is continuously looking at existing drainage issues and is happy to look at any storm water problems that people have and work with them to create the best possible solution to the problem.


Randy Grdinich, Walt Justice, Frank Stalbaum